Redskins Training Camp Schedule

Redskins Training Camp Schedule

The schedule is out! We're all eagerly awaiting the arrival of the Washington Redskins to Richmond on July 25th, and now we have the exact schedule of when practices will be held at the beautiful Bon Secours Washington Redskins Training Center. So get those collapsable chairs and blankets for sitting ready, and put on your Redskins gear - The Skins are coming to town! Without further ado, here is the schedule for training camp practices:
  • REDSKINS TRAINING CAMP FAN SCHEDULE
  • Thursday, July 25
  • 10 a.m. walkthrough, 3:20 p.m. practice
  • Friday, July 26
  • 10 a.m. walkthrough, 3:20 p.m. practice
  • Saturday July 27
  • 10 a.m. walkthrough, 3:20 p.m. practice
  • Monday, July 29
  • 10 a.m. walkthrough, 3:20 p.m. practice
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • 10 a.m. walkthrough, 3:20 p.m. practice
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • 10 a.m. walkthrough, 3:20 p.m. practice
  • Thursday, Aug. 1
  • 10 a.m. walkthrough, 3:20 p.m. practice
  • Friday, Aug. 2
  • 10 a.m. walkthrough, 3:20 p.m. practice
  • Saturday, Aug. 3
  • Noon Fan Appreciation Day
  • Monday, Aug. 5
  • 10 a.m. walkthrough, 3:20 p.m. practice
  • Tuesday, Aug. 6
  • 10 a.m. walkthrough, 3:20 p.m. practice
  • Saturday, Aug. 10
  • 1 p.m. practice
  • Monday, Aug. 12
  • 10 a.m. walkthrough, 3:20 p.m. practice
  • Tuesday, Aug. 13
  • 12:40 p.m. practice
  • Wednesday, Aug. 14
  • 12:40 p.m. practice
  • Thursday, Aug. 15
  • 12:40 p.m. practice
  • Friday, Aug. 16
  • 9:45 a.m. practice
From the Official Website: The practices listed are open to the public free of charge. Practice dates are subject to change without notice (especially in the event of inclement weather). Gates will open at 9 a.m. and close at 5 p.m. Fans are encouraged to visit www.redskins.com/trainingcamp for up-to-the-minute information. ***DATES AND TIMES SUBJECT TO CHANGE--PRACTICE SESSIONS CAN BE CANCELED WITHOUT NOTICE***
Previous article New College Apparel